Submit


Submit: This is a growing list.

In Africa
+ Africa Poetry Magazine (http://waxpoetryart.com/africa/submissions.html)
+ Aerodrome (http://thisisaerodrome.com/submissions/)
+ African Poetry Book Fund (https://africanpoetrybookfund.submittable.com/submit)
+ African Writer (https://www.africanwriter.com/submissions/)
+ A.L.M. (http://africanliterarymagazines.singlestory.org/category/submission-calls)
+ Babishai Niwe Poetry Foundation (http://babishainiwe.com/welcome/)
+ Badilisha (http://badilishapoetry.com/submit/)
+ Bakwa Magazine (https://bakwamagazine.com/2011/11/01/submissions/)
+ Brittle Paper (https://brittlepaper.com/submissions/)
+ Brunel International African Poetry Prize (http://www.africanpoetryprize.org/rules)
+ Enkare (http://enkare.org/submissions/)
+ New Coin (https://www.facebook.com/NewCoinPoetry/)
+ New Contrast (http://www.newcontrast.net/submit/)
+ Nthanda Review (https://nthandareview.com/submissions)
+ Pambazuka (https://www.pambazuka.org/node/add/article-submissions)
+ Prufrock (http://www.prufrock.co.za/submit/)
+ Stanzas (http://www.afsun.co.za/stanzas/)
+ The Kalahari Review (https://kalaharireview.com/tagged/poetry)
+ The Johannesburg Review of Books (JRB e-mail)
+ Type/Cast (http://typecast.org.za/submissions/)

Outside Africa
+ 32 Poems (http://32poems.com/submission-guidelines/)
+ Able Muse (https://www.ablemuse.com/submit)
+ Agni (https://agnionline.bu.edu/submit)
+ Asymptote (https://www.asymptotejournal.com/)
+ Better Than Starbucks (https://www.betterthanstarbucks.org/submission-guidelines)
+ Birdfeast (http://www.birdfeastmagazine.com)
+ Canopic Jar (http://canopicjar.com/suites/)
+ Cave Canem (http://cavecanempoets.org/prizes/cave-canem-poetry-prize/)
+ Cimarron Review (https://cimarronreview.com/submit/)
+ Connotation (https://www.connotationpress.com/submit-guidelines-a-send)
+ Empty Mirror (https://www.emptymirrorbooks.com/submissions)
+ Fish Publishing (http://www.fishpublishing.com/competition/poetry-contest/)
+ Flash Frontier (http://www.flash-frontier.com/submissions/)
+ Frontier Poetry (https://www.frontierpoetry.com/submit/)
+ Glass Poetry Press (http://www.glass-poetry.com/submissions.html)
+ Heartwood (http://www.heartwoodlitmag.com/submit/)
+ Interlitq (http://interlitq.org/contact_us.php)
+ Kettle Blue Review (https://www.kettlebluereview.com/guidelines)
+ Maple Tree Literary Supplement (http://www.mtls.ca/issue22/submissions/)
+ Mason Street Review (https://masonstreetreview.org/submissions/)
+ Mud Season Review (http://mudseasonreview.com/submit/)
+ Parabola (https://parabola.org/submissions/)
+ Paris Lit Up (http://parislitup.com/submissions/)
+ Poetic Medicine (https://poetrypill.blogspot.com/p/submission-policy.html)
+ Poets Reading the News (http://www.poetsreadingthenews.com/submissions/)
+ Poetry London (http://poetrylondon.co.uk/submissions/)
+ Poetry Magazine (https://poetry.submittable.com/submit)
+ Prairie Schooner Book Prize (http://prairieschooner.unl.edu/book-prize)
+ River Styx (http://www.riverstyx.org/submit/)
+ Salamander Magazine (http://salamandermag.org/how-to-submit)
+ Small Orange (https://smallorangejournal.com/registry)
+ Superstition Review (https://superstitionreview.submittable.com/submit/961/poetry)
+ Tears in the Fence (https://tearsinthefence.com/how-to-submit/)
+ The Adroit Journal (http://www.theadroitjournal.org/general-submissions/)
+ The Galway Review (https://thegalwayreview.com/contactsubmit)
+ The Humber Literary Review (http://humberliteraryreview.com/submissions/)
+ The Literary Review (http://www.theliteraryreview.org/submit)
+ The Opiate (https://theopiatemagazine.com/submit/)
+ The Paris Review (https://www.theparisreview.org/about/submissions)
+ The Willow Herb Review (https://www.thewillowherbreview.com/submissions/)
+ The Yale Review (https://yalereview.yale.edu/submissions)
+ Those That This (https://thosethatthis.com/submissions/)
+ VQR (https://www.vqronline.org/about-vqr/submissions)
+ Waxwing (https://waxwing.submittable.com/submit)
+ Winter Tangerine (http://www.wintertangerine.com/submit)
+ World Literature Today (https://www.worldliteraturetoday.org/submission-guidelines)




No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...