Submit


Submit: This is a growing list.

In Africa
+ Africa Poetry Magazine (waxpoetryart.com/africa/submissions.html)
+ Aerodrome (thisisaerodrome.com/submissions/)
+ African Poetry Book Fund (africanpoetrybookfund.submittable.com/submit)
+ African Writer (africanwriter.com/submissions/)
+ A.L.M. (africanliterarymagazines.singlestory.org/category/submission-calls)
+ Babishai Niwe Poetry Foundation (http://babishainiwe.com/welcome/)
+ Badilisha (badilishapoetry.com/submit/)
+ Bakwa Magazine (bakwamagazine.com/2011/11/01/submissions/)
+ Brittle Paper (brittlepaper.com/submissions/)
+ Brunel International African Poetry Prize (africanpoetryprize.org/rules)
+ Enkare (enkare.org/submissions/)
+ New Coin (facebook.com/NewCoinPoetry/)
+ New Contrast (newcontrast.net/submit/)
+ Nthanda Review (nthandareview.com/submissions)
+ Pambazuka (pambazuka.org/node/add/article-submissions)
+ Prufrock (prufrock.co.za/submit/)
+ Stanzas (afsun.co.za/stanzas/)
+ The Kalahari Review (kalaharireview.com/tagged/poetry)
+ The Johannesburg Review of Books (JRB e-mail)
+ Type/Cast (typecast.org.za/submissions/)

Outside Africa
+ 32 Poems (32poems.com/submission-guidelines/)
+ Able Muse (ablemuse.com/submit)
+ Agni (agnionline.bu.edu/submit)
+ Asymptote (asymptotejournal.com/)
+ Better Than Starbucks (betterthanstarbucks.org/submission-guidelines)
+ Birdfeast (birdfeastmagazine.com)
+ Black Poppy Review (blackpoppyreview.blogspot.com/p/1.html)
+ Canopic Jar (canopicjar.com/suites/)
+ Cave Canem (cavecanempoets.org/prizes/cave-canem-poetry-prize/)
+ Cimarron Review (cimarronreview.com/submit/)
+ Connotation (connotationpress.com/submit-guidelines-a-send)
+ Empty Mirror (emptymirrorbooks.com/submissions)
+ Fish Publishing (fishpublishing.com/competition/poetry-contest/)
+ Flash Frontier (flash-frontier.com/submissions/)
+ Frontier Poetry (frontierpoetry.com/submit/)
+ Glass Poetry Press (glass-poetry.com/submissions.html)
+ Heartwood (heartwoodlitmag.com/submit/)
+ Interlitq (interlitq.org/contact_us.php)
+ Kettle Blue Review (kettlebluereview.com/guidelines)
+ Maple Tree Literary Supplement (mtls.ca/issue22/submissions/)
+ Mason Street Review (masonstreetreview.org/submissions/)
+ Mud Season Review (mudseasonreview.com/submit/)
+ Parabola (parabola.org/submissions/)
+ Paris Lit Up (parislitup.com/submissions/)
+ Poetic Medicine (poetrypill.blogspot.com/p/submission-policy.html)
+ Poets Reading the News (poetsreadingthenews.com/submissions/)
+ Poetry London (poetrylondon.co.uk/submissions/)
+ Poetry Magazine (poetry.submittable.com/submit)
+ Prairie Schooner Book Prize (prairieschooner.unl.edu/book-prize)
+ Quarterly West (quarterlywest.com/submit)
+ River Styx (riverstyx.org/submit/)
+ Salamander Magazine (salamandermag.org/how-to-submit)
+ Small Orange (smallorangejournal.com/registry)
+ Superstition Review (superstitionreview.submittable.com/submit/961/poetry)
+ Tears in the Fence (tearsinthefence.com/how-to-submit/)
+ The Adroit Journal (theadroitjournal.org/general-submissions/)
+ The Galway Review (thegalwayreview.com/contactsubmit)
+ The Humber Literary Review (humberliteraryreview.com/submissions/)
+ The Literary Review (theliteraryreview.org/submit)
+ The Opiate (theopiatemagazine.com/submit/)
+ The Paris Review (theparisreview.org/about/submissions)
+ The Southern Review (submissions.thesouthernreview.org)
+ The Willow Herb Review (thewillowherbreview.com/submissions/)
+ The Yale Review (yalereview.yale.edu/submissions)
+ Those That This (thosethatthis.com/submissions/)
+ VQR (vqronline.org/about-vqr/submissions)
+ Waxwing (waxwing.submittable.com/submit)
+ Winter Tangerine (wintertangerine.com/submit)
+ World Literature Today (worldliteraturetoday.org/submission-guidelines)




No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...